Download Full Album | Olamide — YBNL Mafia Family

“YBNL Mafia Family”.. and this apparently, might be an impressive beautiful body of work.
The ‘YBNL Mafia Family’ album houses 14 solid track done by Olamide, DJ Enimoney, Limerick, Temmie Ovwasa, Picazo, Fire Boy, Yomi Blaze with additional collaboration from Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and Lil Kesh.
Pheelz, Killertunes, Cracker Mallo and 2Kris all get credit for the production on the album. All song mixed and mastered by Zeeno Foster.
Stream below and buy the album from all your favorite digital stores.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts

We Are Open For Business